September 29th at Cadogan Hall (London)

The International Orchestra For Freedom is launching a fantastic new concert series entitled ‘Abandoning Silence’ which aim to raise awareness on human trafficking through orchestral music.

Siddique -‘Prayer for Humanity’
Gulda- ‘Cello Concerto’
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No.6

Soloist: Thomas Carroll
Conductor: William Kunhardt

Key note speech: Purna Sen – Head of Human Rights at The Commonwealth Secretariet

Film screening: ‘Call and Response’

Tickets at:

Comments are closed.