Deep Sea Diver on KEXP

DEEP SEA DIVER ON TOUR

w/ Hey Marseilles

27-Feb Wed Vancouver, BC @ The Media Club
2-Mar Sat Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theatre
5-Mar Tue San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
6-Mar Wed Los Angeles, CA @ Satellite
7-Mar Thu San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar
9-Mar Sat Denton, TX @ Denton 35 Festival
11-Mar Mon Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Downstairs
12- Mar Tues Austin, TX SXSW (tba)
13- Mar Wed Austin, TX SXSW (tba)
14- Mar Thu Austin, TX SXSW (tba)
15- Mar Fri Austin, TX SXSW (tba)
16- Mar Sat Austin, TX SXSW (tba)

With Pickwick:

18-Mar Mon Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Tavern
19-Mar Tue Denver, CO @ The Bluebird Theater
20-Mar Wed Telluride, CO @ Sheridan Opera House
22 Mar Fri Boise, ID @ Treefort Music Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>