Jon Hopkins: “Immunity” (Video)

immunity

Listen to JON HOPKINS’ IMMUNITY via NPR Music’s “FIRST LISTEN.” 

The recording is out on June 4 via Domino. Tour dates and the video for the title track are below.

ON HOPKINS’ TOUR DATES:

Fri. May 31 - Montreal, QC @ Mutek [Metropolis]

Tue. June 4 - Brooklyn, NY @ Glasslands w/ SFC Acid (live), Octo Octa [Buy Tix]

Wed. June 12 - London, UK @ Village Underground~

Thu. June 13 - Barcelona, ES @ Leisure System

Sun. June 23 - Westmeath, IE @ Body & oul

Wed. June 26 - Paris, FR @ La Point Ephemere

Thu. June 27 - Lille, FR @ La Peniche

Sat. June 29 - Derry, IE @ Celtronic Festival

Sat. July 6 - Amsterdam, NL @ Pitch Festival

Fri. July 19 - Gente, BE @ 10 Days Off Festival

Fri. Aug. 16 - Berlin, DE @ Berghain

Sat. Aug. 17 - Wales, UK @ Green Man Festival

Fri. Aug. 23 - Katowice, PL @ Nowa Musyka

Sat. Aug. 31 - New York, NY @ PS1 Warm Up

Fri. Sep. 6 - Isle of Wight, UK @ Bestival

Sat. Sep. 21 - London, UK @ Koko

Thu. Oct. 3 - Bologna, IT @ Robot Festival

Wed. Oct. 23 - Graz, SU @ Elevant

Thu. Oct. 26 - Munich, DE @ Münchner Kammerspiele

~ w/ The Field (support/solo live show), Nathan Fake (support/DJ set)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>